Federal Programs

Click below for more information:

Fed Pro Bro 19-20



Title Program Description


NPSD EL Plan 19-20

NPSD Homless Plan 19-20

Homeless Info Poster

NPSD Title I Parent Engagement Plan

Fed Program Info


Helpful Links for Parents
:

View the complete 2017-18 accountability results for schools and districts: www.mdek12.org/OPR/Reporting/Accountability

View a brief video that explains Mississippi’s A-F accountability system: 
https://www.mdek12.org/OCGR/mact

Learn more about the components of the accountability system for elementary, middle and high schools: 
www.mdek12.org/OCGR/mact

View the new Mississippi Succeeds Report Card, which includes additional information about the performance of schools and districts: 
msrc.mdek12.org


Family Guides for Student Success

English Learners Service Plan Supports

MDE: http://www.mde.k12.ms.us/ 

MDEFP:   http://www.mde.k12.ms.us/ofp

NAEHCY:   http://naehcy.org/

U.S. Dept. of Ed.:  https://www.ed.gov/

Fed Programs Title:  https://nassp.org/advocacy/essa-toolkit/essa-facts-sheets?SSO=true

MDE Parent Involvement:   
https://mcaps.mdek12.org/DocumentLibrary/ViewDocument.aspx?DocumentKey=10185&inline=true

Federal Programs Department 

1036 Jaguar Trail

Summit, MS 39666

(601) 276-2216

 

Central Office Staff (601-276-2216)

Loren Harris, Assistant Superintendent

Federal Programs Director

lharris@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

Amy BrumfieldFederal Programs Secretary

abrumfield@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

 

Local School Contacts

North Pike Lower Elementary (601) 276-2646

Lori Harrell, Principal

lharrell@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

Winona Dykes, Assistant

wdykes@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

North Pike Upper Elementary (601) 465-0100

Angela Benefield, Principal

abenefield@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

Katelyn Sisco, Financial Secretary

ksisco@npsd.k12.ms.us 

 

 

North Pike Middle School (601) 684-3283

Allen Barron, Principal

abarron@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

Angela Ellison, Assistant Principal

aellison@npsd.k12.ms.us

 

 

North Pike High School (601) 276-2175

Scott Hallmark, Principal

shallmark@npsd.k12.ms.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.